Core Contacts

Title First Name Last Name Email Phone number
Chemical and Biophysical Instrumentation Center Eric Paulson eric.paulson@yale.edu 203-432-3942
Chemistry Glass Shop Daryl Smith daryl.smith@yale.edu 203-432-3919
DNA Analysis Facility on Science Hill Carol Mariani carol.mariani@yale.edu 203-432-7394
Earth Systems Center for Stable Isotopic Studies Brad Erkkila brad.erkkila@yale.edu 203-432-3189
G&G Microprobe Jim Eckert 203-432-3181
G&G SEM Zhenting Jiang zhenting.jiang@yale.edu 203-432-1327
G&G XRD James Eckert 203-432-3181
Gibbs Machine Shop Vincent Bernardo vincent.bernardo@yale.edu 203-432-6304
High Performance Computing Kiran Keshav kiran.keshav@yale.edu 203-436-3876
Science Research Software Core Mikhael Guy mikhael.guy@yale.edu 203-436-8599
SEAS Cleanroom Michael Power michael.power@yale.edu 203-432-8004
Yale Center for Molecular Discovery Janie Merkel janie.merkel@yale.edu 203-737-3080
YINQE Michael Rooks michael.rooks@yale.edu 203-432-4559